Pilates courses 

All of our Pilates courses are coached by fully qualified instructors.

We limit the number of people on our courses to ensure you get  enough 1:1 attention.  This will ensure you have the fundamental movement patterns and techniques right to allow you to progress effectively in your Pilates practice.

A list of courses we have planned are listed below, if you are interested in any of the courses please fill in the contact us on this site and we will be in touch with you.   

Beginners Pilates Mat Work 4 Week Course - £32

Friday 9.45am - 10.40am Friday 24th May - Friday 14th June 2019 - 7 places remaining

pilates MVE Chairs classes are not included in the monthly membership - are below:

Non Members - £60 for 6 weeks

Members - £42 for 6 weeks

may/june 2019 COURSES

Monday 11.45am - 12.40pm Monday 13th May - Monday 17th June - 3 spaces available

Monday 6pm - 6.55pm Monday 13th May - Monday 17th June - Fully Booked

Tuesday 9.45am - 10.40am Tuesday 14th May - Tuesday 18th June - Fully Booked

Tuesday 7.45pm - 8.40pm Tuesday 14th May - Tuesday 18th June - Fully Booked

Wednesday 6.45pm - 7.40pm Wednesday 15th May - Wednesday 19th June - Fully Booked

Thursday 9.45am - 10.40am Thursday 16th May - Thursday 20th June - 1 space remaining

Thursday 5.45pm - 6.40pm Thursday 16th May - Thursday 20th June - Fully Booked

Sunday 5pm - 6pm Sunday 19th May - Sunday 23rd June - 3 spaces remaining