Pilates courses 

All of our Pilates courses are coached by fully qualified instructors.

We limit the number of people on our courses to ensure you get  enough 1:1 attention.  This will ensure you have the fundamental movement patterns and techniques right to allow you to progress effectively in your Pilates practice.

A list of courses we have planned are listed below, if you are interested in any of the courses please fill in the contact us on this site and we will be in touch with you.   

Beginners Pilates Mat Work 4 Week Course - £32

Friday 7.30pm - 8.25pm Friday12th April - Friday 3rd May 2019 - 8 places remaining

pilates MVE Chairs classes are not included in the monthly membership - Costs are below:

Non Members - £60 for 6 weeks

Members - £42 for 6 weeks

april/may 2019 COURSES

beginners pilates chair Course- £40 for 4 weeks

Friday 5.30pm - 6.15pm, Friday 12th April - Friday 3rd May 2019 - 6 places remaining

Sunday 9am - 9.45am Sunday 14th April - Sunday 5th May 2019 - 6 places remaining

Intermediate pilates mve chairs - £60 for 6 weeks

Monday 6pm - 7pm Monday 1st April - Monday 6th May - Fully Booked

Tuesday 9.45am - 10.45am Tuesday 2nd April - Tuesday 7th May - Fully Booked

Tuesday 7.45pm - 8.45pm Tuesday 2nd April - Tuesday 7th May - Fully Booked

Thursday 9.45am - 10.45am Thursday 4th April - Thursday 9th May - Fully Booked

Thursday 5.45pm - 6.45pm Thursday 4th April - Thursday 9th May - Fully Booked

Friday 11.45am - 12.45pm Friday 5th April - Friday 10th May - 1 place remaining

Sunday 5pm - 6pm Sunday 7th April - Sunday 12th May - Fully Booked